Create your free account now! Sign up

Re:What's happened to the primes?

With the way things are today take a little advise. I was a contractor just a few months ago, and got screwed for the last time. I picked my self back up and took a job for a in house outfit. I'm going back to school to try to get out of this industy all together. I realized you have to be a thief to be succesful in this business. At this time you should thank all those dishonest people who made the good and honest people the one's that are struggling today! I hope the people that have taken from the good get their own one day. I know times are tough right now but hang in there and take care of yourself and your family. The next time you here someone crying about the prices you might want to think twice and just say thank you for all the headackes you've been through.