Create your free account now! Sign up

Re: Why is it so hard???

One last small thought by me in regards to this matter. I've been in this business most of the time since 1984. I've been an employee installer for a contractor (how I started), an independent contractor, a subcontractor, and a prime for several major MSO's before I got out for a while.